TEAM

abConsultants

Dip.-Ing. (FH) Alfred Bartl
Geschäftsführung
Leiter Messstelle nach §29b BImSchG

alfred.bartl@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-20

Sabina Siefert
Geschäftsführung

sabina.siefert@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-20

UNSERE MITARBEITER

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Prasse
Sachbearbeiter Schall-Immissionsschutz,
Bauakustik, Raumakustik

michael.prasse@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-25

B.Eng. Kerstin Schwab
Sachbearbeiterin
Schall-Immissionsschutz

kerstin.schwab@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-26

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Torsten Westphal
Leiter VMPA Schallschutzprüfstelle nach DIN 4109
Sachbearbeiter Schall-Immissionsschutz,
Bauakustik, Raumakustik

torsten.westphal@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-27

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Peter Trollmann
Qualitätssicherung Immissionsschutz

peter.trollmann@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-20

Stephanie Licha
Vertriebscontrolling / Vertriebsassistentin

stephanie.licha@abconsultants.info

Tel: 09656 – 914 399-24